Spartan Spotlight

Photo of MiKhai Yim
Congratulations to our very own MiKhai Yim, who will be one of 500 featured faces in a National Down Syndrome Society (NDSS) video presentation shown on two JumboTron screens in Times Square, New York on September 18. According to a press release from NDSS, the presentation will also be live-streamed on their Facebook page from 9:30 - 10:30 am that day. The presentation kicks off the New York City Buddy Walk, which will take place virtually this year. For more information about the NDSS Buddy Walk program and the September 18 event, visit (Info taken from a press release courtesy of the National Down Syndrome Society)