Skip to main content

Central Davidson High School

2747 NC Hwy 47 | Lexington, NC 27292 phone Phone: 336-357-2920 phone Fax: 336-357-5175
About Us » School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team

The CDHS School Leadership Team (members listed below) meets the first Tuesday of each month, and sub-teams (including teams set up to address student Academic, Behavioral, and Social/Emotional needs), meet an additional time each month.
To view our School Improvement Plan as well as minutes from our monthly meetings, visit and log in with the following information:
Username: GuestS16054
Password: GuestS16054
2018-2019 School Leadership Team
Gwendolyn Barnes, Business (Co-chair)
Ryan Hines, Science (Co-chair)
Chrissy Moore, Classified Staff
Aaron Brewer, CTE (Minutes)
Laura Haney, EC (Process Manager)
Nora Weaver, English
Rodney Workman, Fine Arts
Jennifer Cayer, Health/PE
John Akridge, JROTC
Matthew Stewart, Math
Lorie Steed, Media/Technology
Ryan Hines, Science
Brittany Shaw, Social Studies
DeAnna Carpenter, Student Services
Cynthia Burris, World Languages (Process Manager)
Jada Wyatt, Student Representative
John Bryant, Parent Representative
Administrative Team:
Valerie Feezor, Matt Coloton, Kevin Hudson
District Members:
Crystal Truell, Sally Sturdiant, Lee Ann Tuttle-Thomas