Directory

School Directory

To email a staff member, click on their email address (staff are listed alphabetically by last name). If you cannot find the person you would like to email, please click here to visit the Davidson County Schools Email Search page.

Administration

Valerie Feezor, Principal, vfeezor@davidson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Coloton, Assistant Principal, mattcoloton@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kevin Hudson, Assistant Principal,  khudson@davidson.k12.nc.us


Faculty/Staff

John Akridge, JROTC, johnakridge@davidson.k12.nc.us

Gwen Barnes, Business, gbarnes@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chris Bartlett, Science, chrisbartlett@davidson.k12.nc.us

Sara Blackwood, English, sarablackwood@davidson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Bowers, Social Studies, mbowers@davidson.k12.nc.us

Aaron Brewer, CTE, aaronbrewer@davidson.k12.nc.us

Teeesha Byrant, CTE, teeshabryant@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jack Booze, CTE, jackbooze@davidson.k12.nc.us

Dwayne Buie, CTE, dbuie@davidson.k12.nc.us

Cindy Burris, Spanish, cburris1@davidson.k12.nc.us

DeAnna Carpenter, Student Services, deannacarpenter@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Cayer, Health/PE, jcayer@davidson.k12.nc.us

Sterling Charles, CTE, scharles@davidson.k12.nc.us

Russell Creel, Math, rcreel@davidson.k12.nc.us

Trey Crook, Math, forrestcrook@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jo Dicus, EC, hildadicus@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tom Duncan, JROTC, rodgerduncan@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ryne Elmore, CTE, ryneelmore@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Everhart, Front Office, kimeverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Joy Gadberry, EC, emiliegadberry@davidson.k12.nc.us

Vanise Goodnight, Art, vgoodnight@davidson.k12.nc.us

Pam Gray, EC, pamelagray@davidson.k12.nc.us

Alison Greene, Data Manager, agreene@davidson.k12.nc.us

Alex Greer, SRO, alexgreer@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lauren Gunnell-Beck, Science, laurengunnellbeck@davidson.k12.nc.us

Marcus Hamilton, Social Studies, marcushamilton@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ruth Hartsook, AP Computer Science, rhartsook@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chad Hench, English, chench@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Hendrick, Social Worker, khendrick@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ryan Hines, Science, ryanhines@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kevin Hudson, Health/PE/Athletic Director, khudson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Marilyn Idol, EC, marilynidol@davidson.k12.nc.us

Amy Kearns, Treasurer, akearns@davidson.k12.nc.us

Sonya Keene, Attendance, skeene@davidson.k12.nc.us

Charles Killebrew, English, charleskillebrew@davidson.k12.nc.us

Michelle Kirk, Student Services, mkirk@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kelly Kitson, Social Studies, kellykitson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ashley Landes, Student Services, ashleylandes@davidson.k12.nc.us

Mindy Lawson, CTE, mindylawson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Wendy Lewis, EC, wlewis@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tony Lindsay, Math, tonylindsay@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jay Lineberry, Social Studies, tlineberry@davidson.k12.nc.us

Janet Owen, Media, janetowen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Dale Martin, Math, dalemartin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kristin Miller, CTE, kristinmiller@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chrissy Moore, ISS, christinemoore@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chris Motsinger, CTE, cmotsinger@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Nanney, Math, knanney@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kathy Oliver, Spanish, koliver@davidson.k12.nc.us

Julie Parker, English, julieparker@davidson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Parsons, Science, mparsons@davidson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Patterson, EC, matthewpatterson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Krysta Perkins, English, krystaperkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jonathan Poore, Science, jonathanpoore@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lisa Pritchard, Business, lpritchard@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tonia Queen, Cafeteria, tqueen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Alan Reavis, Social Studies, alanreavis@davidson.k12.nc.us

Steven Roberts, Chorus, stevenroberts@davidson.k12.nc.us

Caleb Robertson, Social Studies, calebrobertson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Karrie Sink, ACH, ksink@davidson.k12.nc.us

Brittany Shaw, Social Studies, btaylor@davidson.k12.nc.us

Sammy Staten, Credit Recovery/Online Courses, sstaten@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lorie Steed, Media Coordinator, lsteed@davidson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Stewart, Math, matthewstewart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Christi Swing, Business, cswing@davidson.k12.nc.us

Shawn Talent, ETS, stalent@davidson.k12.nc.us

Rebekah Tarplee, Student Services, rebekahtarplee@davidson.k12.nc.us

Amanda Thompson, English, amandathompson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Nathan Tongel, CTE/Internships, ntongel@davidson.k12.nc.us

Clayton Trivett, Heath/PE/Football Coach, williamtrivett@davidson.k12.nc.us

Dustin Tysinger, Health/PE, dustintysinger@davidson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Tysinger, Social Studies, matttysinger@davidson.k12.nc.us

Donovan Vinson, Science, donavanvinson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Carl Weaver, CTE, carlweaver@davidson.k12.nc.us

Nora Weaver, English, noraweaver@davidson.k12.nc.us

Rodney Workman, Band, rworkman@davidson.k12.nc.us